The New Horizon

A new world explored with a rational view

Creationism against Evolution

with 3 comments

I am done with my Bengali article on the same. The article is published in the site of Mukto-Mona. I have, however, received mails on  ‘not being rational’ on the specific topic. I deny this allegation. I have taken stance against any divine interference in the evolution of the species and the diversity on the Earth. The Evolution is a natural process and a well-established fact. I am only trying to guide the readers to know more about it, so that they can refute the allegations against it.

I have started blogging in Bengali and I must say I enjoy it. Somewherein blog is a unique experience. I am looking forward to more and more Science related topics to be posted in the Bengali blog.

So far I haven’t got any updates from China story. However, I am planning to launch one more in the next weekend. Till then, bye.

Written by Diganta

July 25, 2007 at 8:02 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Would have loved to read your article but unfortunately I don’t understand Bengali. Thanks for championing evolution…it comes up sometimes in my posts as well.

    mahendrap

    July 31, 2007 at 12:26 pm

  2. I will definitely read your ones. In fact you can get a lot of them in my present blog.

    Diganta

    July 31, 2007 at 4:10 pm

  3. bhool hoye gechhe bilkul,
    ar shob kichhu bhaag hoye gechhe,
    bhaag hoiniko Nazrul.
    Ei bhooltuku beche thaak,
    Bangali bolte ekjoni achhe,
    Durgoti tar ghuche jaak.

    Rishi

    September 29, 2007 at 2:16 pm


Leave a Reply

